List of all people

Name E-mail Actions
Kevin Almeroth almeroth@cs.ucsb.edu
Spiros Antonatos antonat@ics.forth.gr
Fulup Ar Foll fulup@sun.com
Yan Baoping ybp@cnic.cn
Kurt Baumann baumann@switch.ch
Anne Beaulieu anne.beaulieu@vks.knaw.nl
Martin Bech martin.bech@uni-c.dk
Dennis Beckers dennis.beckers@surfnet.nl
Hansruedi Born born@switch.ch
Tim Boundy t.boundy@ukerna.ac.uk
Pierre Bruyère pierre.bruyere@belnet.be
Ronan Byrne ronan.byrne@heanet.ie
Xavier Carreras xavier.carreras@liceubarcelona.com
João Carvalho joao.carvalho@fe.up.pt
Valentino Cavalli cavalli@terena.org
Anthony Chairperson carol@terena.org
Guy Clark jennifer.campbellvernon@globalcrossing.com
Richard Clayton richard@highwayman.com
Andrew Cormack a.cormack@ukerna.ac.uk
Steve Cotter scotter@internet2.edu
Stuart Cunningham s.cunningham@newi.ac.uk
Ajay Daryanani ajay.daryanani@rediris.es
Clive Davenhall clive@nesc.ac.uk
Gill Davies gill.davies@bbc.co.uk
Lieven De Marez lieven.demarez@ugent.be
Lars Dittmann ld@com.dtu.dk
Athanasios Douitsis aduitsis@netmode.ntua.gr
Rob Evans r.evans@nosc.ja.net
Serge Fdida serge.fdida@lip6.fr
Sergi Figuerola sergi.figuerola@i2cat.net
Carlos Friaças cfriacas@fccn.pt
Timur Friedman timur.friedman@upmc.fr
Christian Gijtenbeek gijtenbeek@terena.org
Brian Gilmore brian.gilmore@ed.ac.uk
Antonio F. Gomez-Skarmeta skarmeta@dif.um.es
Mathieu Goutelle mathieu.goutelle@urec.cnrs.fr
Christoph Graf christoph.graf@switch.ch
Eduard Grasa eduard.grasa@i2cat.net
Marti Griera marti.griera@uab.cat
Klaus Grobe kgrobe@advaoptical.com
Paola Grosso p.grosso@uva.nl
Jordi Guijarro jordi.guijarro@uab.cat
Vangelis Haniotakis haniotak@ucnet.uoc.gr
Ann Harding ann.harding@heanet.ie
John-Paul Hemingway jphemin@ciena.com
Francisco Hernandez francher@vliz.be
Otthein Herzog herzog@tzi.de
Jan Hof jhof@extremenetworks.com
Ferdinand Hommes ferdinand.hommes@iais.fraunhofer.de
Gyongyi Horvath horvath@terena.org
Josh Howlett j.howlett@ukerna.ac.uk
Richard Hughes-Jones r.hughes-jones@manchester.ac.uk
Karri Huhtanen karri.huhtanen@tut.fi
Max Ibel maxi@google.com
Gerard Jacobs gjacobs@nortel.com
Dirk Janssens bcrouter@kuleuven.net
Wolfgang John johnwolf@ce.chalmers.se
Dimitrios Kalogeras d.kalogeras@noc.ntua.gr
Enis Karaarslan enis.karaarslan@ege.edu.tr
Rob Keates rkeates@nortel.com
Ruth Kirkman ruth.kirkman@dante.org.uk
Ken Klingenstein kjk@internet2.edu
Petr Kobierský kobiersky@liberouter.org
Radek Krzywania radek.krzywania@man.poznan.pl
Felix Kugler kugler@switch.ch
Dirk Kutscher dku@tzi.org
Olav Kvittem olav.kvittem@uninett.no
Mikael Linden mikael.linden@csc.fi
Diego Lopez diego.lopez@rediris.es
Erik Luyten erik.luyten@avnet.kuleuven.be
Edoardo Martelli edoardo.martelli@cern.ch
Rosa Martin rosam@fib.upc.edu
Sara McAneney sara.mcaneney@tcd.ie
Ben McCarthy b.mccarthy@lancaster.ac.uk
Jan Meijer jan@flyingcloggies.nl
Cătălin Meiroşu catalin.meirosu@terena.org
Ingrid Melve ingrid.melve@uninett.no
Miroslav Milinovic miro@srce.hr
Yannis Mitsos ymitsos@admin.grnet.gr
Klaus Moeller moeller@dfn-cert.de
Janos Mohacsi mohacsi@niif.hu
Inder Monga imonga@nortel.com
Jun Murai junsec@sfc.wide.ad.jp
Juan Manuel Muñoz juan.m.munoz@liceubarcelona.com
Inge Mærkedahl gitte.julin.kudsk@uni-c.dk
Dan Mønster dan.monster@uni-c.dk
Claudia Natanson christina.pereira-smyth@diageo.com
Jiri Navratil jiri@cesnet.cz
Ralph Niederberger r.niederberger@fz-juelich.de
Michael Nowlan michael.nowlan@tcd.ie
Mike J. O'Mahony mikej@essex.ac.uk
Dorte Olesen dorte.olesen@uni-c.dk
Aida Omerovic aida.omerovic@uninett.no
Vassiliki Pouli vpouli@netmode.ntua.gr
Martin Price eunis@reading.ac.uk
Victor Reijs victor.reijs@heanet.ie
Katherine Richardson kari@adm.ku.dk
Dale Robertson dale.robertson@dante.org.uk
Esther Robles esther.robles@rediris.es
Candido Rodriquez candido.rodriguez@rediris.es
Duncan Rogerson duncan@ja.net
Chet Ruszcyk chester@haystack.mit.edu
André Ríos andre.rios@i2cat.net
Angel Sanchez angel.sanchez@i2cat.net
Julianne Sansa sansa@astro.rug.nl
Pekka Savola psavola@csc.fi
Koen Schelkens koen.schelkens@belnet.be
Olaf Schjelderup olaf.schjelderup@uninett.no
Thomas C. Schmidt schmidt@fhtw-berlin.de
Patrik Schnellmann schnellmann@switch.ch
Colleen Shannon cshannon@caida.org
Nicolas Simar nicolas.simar@dante.org.uk
Gijsbert Sliedrecht sliedrecht@terena.org
Gijsbert Sliedrecht gijsbert@tienhuis.nl
A. Speaker pr@terena.org
Second Speaker carol@terena.nl
Joe St Sauver joe@oregon.uoregon.edu
Manuela Stanica msta@dfn.de
Cathrin Stover cathrin@dante.org.uk
Rick Summerhill rrsum@internet2.edu
Rob Symberlist r.symberlist@ukerna.ac.uk
Peter Szegedi szegedi.peter3@t-com.hu
Arpad Szomoru szomoru@jive.nl
Jordi Trapero jordi.trapero@i2cat.net
Szymon Trocha szymon.trocha@man.poznan.pl
Mark Tysom m.tysom@ukerna.ac.uk
Jean Marc Uzé juze@juniper.net
Brecht Vermeulen brecht.vermeulen@ugent.be
Wouter Vermeylen wouter@vooruit.be
Davide Vernizzi davide.vernizzi@polito.it
Domenico Vicinanza domenico.vicinanza@cern.ch
Karel Vietsch vietsch@terena.org
Brian Vinter vinter@diku.dk
Dick Visser visser@terena.org
Steven Wallace ssw@anml.iu.edu
Klaas Wierenga klaas.wierenga@surfnet.nl
Steve Williams s.williams@ja.net
Christoph Witzig christoph.witzig@switch.ch
Matthias Wählisch mw@link-lab.net
Martin Zadnik zadnik@liberouter.org
Carol de Groot degroot@terena.org
Gerrie de Jongh gdjongh@extremenetworks.com
Cees de Laat delaat@science.uva.nl
Bert van Pinxteren pinxteren@terena.org
Maurice van den Akker maurice.vandenakker@surfnet.nl
Ronald van der Pol rvdp@sara.nl